Fleeting Time | Ben Ferguson’s New Project Trailer

All-new trailer for Red Bull’s backcountry project with Ben Ferguson

(Above: Ben Ferg showing there’s method to the madness in AK | PC: Aaron Blatt, (Red Bull Content Pool)

Stop what you’re doing, tell your boss you’re taking the Browns to the Superbowl, sneak into a cubicle and get comfortable on the porcelain throne. The trailer for one of the most hotly anticipated snowboard movies of the year has just dropped- and it’s a doozy.

Whitelines 122 cover star Ben Ferg makes his directorial debut with Fleeting Time, and with an all-star crew of friends he took to the road to chase storms across the world. Visiting some of snowboarding’s most iconic locations including Japan, Alaska, BC and Wyoming for this once in a lifetime, multi-year project.

“Not since the days of The Art of Flight has there been such a stacked line up for a snowboard movie”

If the filming locations are getting you hyped, wait till you see the riders involved. Not since the days of The Art of Flight has there been such a stacked line up for a snowboard movie, a mix of talented global up and comers, and the who’s who of snowboarding’s corps d’elite. Buckle up and hold onto your knickers, because this is gonna be one helluva ride.

Every great thinker, from Aristotle to Descartes, has had a crack at the eternal philosophical question- ‘what is time’. And fuck if we know, but we do know we’ve got time to watch this trailer. One minute and fifty nine seconds of time, to be precise, and we shall be counting down the time until November 3rd when we can watch the movie in its entirety.

One way ticket to the white room in Jackson | PC: Aaron Blatt, Red Bull Content Pool

Fleeting Time will go live on Red Bull TV for a free 7-day digital premiere 3-9th November, following an 8 city premiere tour across North America. See the full tour details here.

Starring: Ben Ferguson, Gabe Ferguson, Red Gerrard, Jared Elston, Brock Crouch, Curtis Ciszek, Austin Smith, Ayumu Hirano, Kaishu Hirano, Raibu Katayama, Hailey Langland, Zoi Sadowski-Synnott, Mark McMorris, Danny Davis, Mikkel Bang, Luke Winklemann, Mikey Ciccarelli and Travis Rice.

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.