Share

Contact

Here are the contact details for Whitelines Snowboarding:

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief: Ed Blomfield

Email: ed@whitelines.com

Deputy Editor – Gear: Andrew Duthie

Email: duthie@whitelines.com

Deputy Editor – Video: Sam McMahon

Email: sam@whitelines.com

Online Editor – News: Mike Brindley

Email: mike.brindley@factorymedia.com.com

Factory Media
1 West Smithfield
London
EC1A 9JU, UK
Tel: +44 (0)207 332 9700
Fax: +44 (0)207 332 9799
factorymedia.com

Advertising Queries

Sales Director: Matt Fenton

Email: matt.fenton@factorymedia.com

Key Accounts Director: Chris Brown

Email: chris.brown@factorymedia.com

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700

Technical:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email tech@factorymedia.com

Marketing:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email marketing@factorymedia.com

Subscriber queries:

Call +44 (0)1795 414639 or email whitelines@servicehelpline.co.uk

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production