Nike 6.0 Stairset Battle Teaser

So the final of the stairset battle is nearly upon us, and Nike have released this teaser just to get people even more amped. Cos everyone’s pretty amped already obviously. The rider list includes some of the biggest names in teh world of jibbing, with Keegan Valaika and Nick Visconti both set to take part. But best of all, it includes two Brits – Tom ‘Little T’ Guilmard, who won the UK leg of the tour, and Jamie Nicholls, who was lucky enough to get an invitation. C’mon boys, give it some! Hit more for the full rider list.

Riders list

1. SBT Winner #1 Tom Guilmard – ENG
2. SBT Winner #2 Wessel van Lierop – NED
3. SBT Winner #3 Böris Bühler – SUI
4. SBT Winner #4 Pierre Rué – FRA
5. SBT Winner #5 Eirik Nesse – NOR
6. SBT Winner #6 Denis Leontyev – RUS
7. SBT Winner #7 Juan Polanco – ESP
8. SBT Winner #8 Flo Achenrainer – AUT
9. SBT Winner #9 Chris Boehnke – GER
10. Marc Swoboda – AUT
11. Jamie Nicholls – ENG
12. Gulli Gudmundsson – ICE
13. Wojtek Pawlusiak – POL
14. Eiki Helgason – ICE
15. Keegan Valaika – USA
16. Ethan Deiss – USA
17. Mike Casanova – USA
18. Nick Visconti – USA

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.