Share

Events

Winter X Games 2013: Full schedule

winter-x-gamesConfused as to when you’ll be able to catch this year’s X-Games events online? We were too for a while – but after studying the schedules pretty intensively, we think we’ve more or less sussed the time differences. So as far as we can tell, here’s a full breakdown of when the  X Games snowboard events are set to go down over the next few days:

FRIDAY:

  • 8pm-10pm UK time (3pm-5pm EST): SNOWBOARD STREET FINAL
  • 3.30am-5.30am UK time (10.30pm-12.30am EST): SNOWBOARD BIG AIR

SATURDAY:

  • 7pm-9pm UK time (2pm-4pm EST): MEN’S SNOWBOARD SLOPESTYLE FINAL
  • 9pm-11pm UK time (4pm-6pm EST):WOMEN’S SNOWBOARD SLOPESTYLE FINAL
  • 2am-4am UK time (9pm-11pm EST): WOMEN’S SNOWBOARD SUPERPIPE FINAL

SUNDAY:

  • 2am-4am UK time (9pm-11pm EST): MEN’S SNOWBOARD SUPERPIPE FINAL

Sadly a lot of the events are going down at rather ungodly hours in the morning although those of you that are mega keen may choose to stay up to watch them – or just stick them on when you get in from your night out as a visual accompaniment to your greasy kebab…

Share

Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production