With summer on the horizon, graduation done, and almost the whole crew regathered after the winter, Lick The Cat got together to celebrate in the best way possible this May, with a spring shred special from the grounds at Brighton.

Blake Paul, Spencer Schubert, Sam Taxwood, Zak Hale, Griffin Siebert, Gus Warbington, Nils Mindnich, Bogs Shats, Alex Roadway, Noah Peterson & Sage Kotsenburg take every rutted line and foreseeable side-hit going.

Expect bails aplenty and moments of brilliance, all bundled in with a whole lot of team-shred hype. Lick The Cat always deliver.