Vans Shop Riot European Final

The Vans Shop Riot European Final has arrived! Watch it streaming live below as the 16 teams to make it through to the final battle it out in La Chopera Skatepark, Madrid. With contenders including Black Sheep (UK), Pandaka (Spain), Wall Street (France) and Streetmarket (Czech Republic), this is bound to go off. Tune in at 13:50 UK / 14:50 CET Saturday 19th and 10:50 UK / 11:50 CET Sunday 20th. Full schedule below.

Schedule (UK Time):

Saturday 19th September

13:50: Livestream Starts

14:00: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 1

14:35: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 2

15:10: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 3

16:10: Best Trick Results & Prize Giving

16:35: Close

Sunday 20th September

10:50: Livestream Starts

11:00: Heat 1, Run 1

11:20: Heat 2, Run 1

11:42: Heat 3, Run 1

12:05: Heat 1, Run 2

12:42: Heat 2, Run 2

13:02: Heat 3, Run 2

13:44: Shop Vs Shop: Knockouts

14:25: Super Final

14:50: Prize Giving

15:05: Close

Schedule (CET time):

Saturday 19th September

14:50: Livestream Starts

15:00: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 1

15:35: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 2

16:10: Best Trick Session – Obstacle 3

17:10: Best Trick Results & Prize Giving

17:35: Close

Sunday 20th September

11:50: Livestream Starts

12:00: Heat 1, Run 1

12:20: Heat 2, Run 1

12:42: Heat 3, Run 1

13:05: Heat 1, Run 2

13:42: Heat 2, Run 2

14:02: Heat 3, Run 2

14:44: Shop Vs Shop: Knockouts

15:25: Super Final

15:50: Prize Giving

16:05: Close