Hello, welcome to Whitelines Snowboarding please use the links below to jump to a specific section.

Navigation Search Content Other Mpora Sites

Thirty-Two team hits Copper Mountain

09:00 9th May 2012 by Andrew Duthie

Watch the Thirty-Two team blowin’ up the spot like a legendary hip-hop duo.

Brandon Hobush, Chris Grenier, Tyler Flanagan, Markku Koski, Chris Bradshaw, Chris Brewster, Jaret Jordan, Zack Rawles, Shaun Murphy, Toni Kerkela, Scott Stevens, Jordan Small, Dylan Thompson, Chris Beresford, Jake Kuzyk, Johnny O’Connor, Dylan Alito, Frank April – this spot wasn’t checked, it was violated.


Also in WLTV

Fin Bremner's 2012 edit

Read More